Sithu Maung Maung

Photo: Sithu Maung Maung/Mizzima
Mahn Johnny who was nominated as Ayeyarwady Region government Chief Minister. Photo: Sithu Maung Maung
Farmland in Ayeyarwady region. Photo: Mizzima
Parliament members of National League for Democracy (NLD) party attend a meeting with Myanmar democracy leader Aung San Suu Kyi in the Parliament, ZabuThiri Hall, Naypyitaw, Myanmar, 01 March 2016. Photo: Hein Htet/EPA
Harvesting time. Photo: Mizzima
U Wirathu (C). Photo: Mizzima
Ayeyarwady Region government Social Affairs Minister Dr. Hla Myat Thway. Photo: Min Min/Mizzima
Ayeyarwady Region Assembly legislator Ni Ni Moe