Min Min

Planning and Finance Minister Kyaw Win (R). Photo: Min Min/Mizzima
Dr. Than Htut. Photo: Aung Myat Thu/Mizzima
Newly elected chairman of the Pyithu Hluttaw (lower house parliament) speaker T Khun Myat attends a second regular parliament in Nay Pyi Taw on 22 March 2018. Photo: Min Min/Mizzima
State Counsellor Office Director-General Zaw Htay. Photo: Min Min
Myanmar's State Counselor and Chairman of Union Enterprise for Humanitarian Assistance, Resettlement and Development in Rakhine (UEHRD), Aung San Suu Kyi at the 1st anniversary of (HEHRD) in Nay Pyi Taw on 18 October 2018. Photo: Mizzima
Photo: Office of Commander-in-Chief of Defence Services
President Win Myint. Photo: Hein Htet/EPA
Vice-Chairman 1 of National League for Democracy (NLD) party, Dr. Zaw Myint Maung. Photo: Min Min/Mizzima
Catholic Archdiocese of Yangon, Archbishop Cardinal Charles Bo. Photo: Min Min/Mizzima
President Office Deputy Minister Min Thu. Photo: Min Min/Mizzima